Election 2021

In 2021 four positions of the Board and three positions of the BCC needed be elected by the Members. Below you can get in touch with our nominees.

Result of the Board Election 2021

NomineeVotesVoting Period
Dobberkau, Olivier24.49% (214 Votes )elected until April 2023
Hasenau, Petra22.08% (193 Votes )elected until April 2023
Kraume, Peter22.08% (193 Votes )elected until April 2023
Gaumond, Patrick17.05% (149 Votes )elected until April 2023
van Westhreenen, Ric14.3% (125 Votes ) 
Motylewski, Tymoteusz14.17% (125 Votes ) 

Board Positions

The Board constitutes itself. We do have 8 Board Members and these positions:

  • President: Olivier Dobberkau
  • Vice President: Stefan Busemann
  • Treasurer: Alain Veuve
  • Secretary:Peter Kraume
  • Assessors: Petra Hasenau, Rachel Foucard , Boris Hinze, Mathias Bolt Lesniak

Result of the Business Control Committee Election 2021

NomineeVotesVoting Period
Schmitt, Ingo25.9% (172 Votes)Elected until April 2023
Fau, Daniel21.39% (142 Votes)Elected until April 2023
Lenssen, Edward15.81% (105 Votes)Elected until April 2023
Razzi, Rino15.66% (104 Votes) 
Merz, Ralf11.6% (77 Votes) 
Torresani, Roberto9.64% (64 Votes) 

Electoral Commission 2023

The Electoral Commission is responsible for the proper conduct of the election.

Members of the committee are:

  • Stefan Busemann (Leader)
  • Frank N├Ągler
  • Peter Kraume